Milan, Italy in 2015 world expo China pavilion the only designated elevator sponsors

Excellent properties of consistent, with stable performance, comfortable ride in feeling, powerful whole ladder and elegant elegant appearance design and building like nature itself, is the central business district (CBD), financial center, high-grade hotels, luxury apartments and other high-rise building the best choice.
Optimizing man-machine engineering achievements, energy-saving technology and international advanced manufacturing technology is applied to the product, make the escalator/pavement more hasten is perfect, safe, comfortable, energy-saving and easy to maintain. Products used in the large shopping centers, shopping malls, convenience store, railway stations, airports and public facilities.
We through a series of service agreement, provide standard maintenance plan, ensure the maintenance of continuous, active and predictable, elevator upgrading of our solutions to provide you with the freedom of choice, for your device is equipped with the latest technology at the same time also meet the requirements of your budget.
Read more

We have service projects

  • 米蘭世博會中國館
  • Yue mountain area (liaoning benxi)
  • Jilin baishan lily four period
  • Jilin fortune plaza
  • Jindu town (jilin changchun)
  • Liaoning shenyang prosperous garden
  • The shenyang international cheng big digital square
  • tianyuan cheng xiangzhou

Meet the demand of global customers diversification

急速赛车手百度影音 www.xewrge.com.cn Kunshan Kyoto elevator co., LTD., founded in 2001, is Europe’s Dutch UMEGA elevator company, after a detailed market research selection elevator factory in kunshan in 2007 as a partner, joint venture, and move to a new factory in 2007. The company is located in kunshan city, jiangsu province industrial development zone, a beautiful environment, convenient transportation.

Taking Taiwan’s largest, most comprehensive meet customer lifting requirements of brand management philosophy, integration of cheng adai international famous crane industry group resources, synchronously the international advanced equipment, perfect system of planning and leading the industry of elastic response system, diversified demand to meet the global customers.

For many “Black Bear” user normal use, to establish the remote monitoring center, to provide repair service 24 hours a day

pre-sale

Detailed explanation of the performance characteristics of the product and use scope, as far as possible let customer understand the company’s products, Kyoto services and advantages.

sale

In the process of trading, Kyoto company as much as possible for you to think more, and everything is carried out under the principle of fairness.

after-sales

To sell any elevators will implement perfect after-sale service and lifetime maintenance, this is we’ll give you a guarantee.

The entire

Service is not only to ensure safety, protect your investment in terms of equipment, the real service is anticipate and meet customer special requirements.
???????

Blackbear?tower elevator experiment

The elevator experimental tower
The height of tower:80 m

Kyoto elevator strictly implements national standard (equivalent to EN81-1) and GB16899 GB7588 (equivalent to oubiao EN115), the company has passed the “People’s Republic of China special equipment installed a-class manufacturing license and A grade transform > maintenance license issued by Germany TUV certification body CE certification at the same time, the current Kyoto’s intelligent products and meet the green environmental protection requirements.

Read more

2015年意大利米蘭世博會中國館指定電梯贊助商

一貫的優異特性,以穩定的運行性能、舒適的乘坐感受、強大的整梯功能和典雅華貴的外觀設計與建筑物渾然天成,是中央商務區(CBD)、金融中心、高檔酒店、豪華公寓等高層建筑品質選擇。
優選人機工程學成果、節能技術和國際先進的制造工藝應用于產品,使扶梯/人行道更趨完美、安全、舒適、節能、易于維護。產品應用在大型購物中心、商場、超商、車站、機場及公共設施。
我們通過一系列服務協議,提供規范維護保養計劃,保證了維保的持續、積極主動的和可預測,我們的電梯更新改造方案為您提供選擇的自由,給您的設備配備最新技術的同時也滿足您預算的要求。
了解更多

我們服務過的項目

  • 米蘭世博會中國館
  • 觀山悅小區(遼寧本溪)
  • 吉林白山百合四期
  • 吉林財富廣場
  • 金都小鎮(吉林長春)
  • 遼寧沈陽富貴園
  • 沈陽誠大數碼國際廣場
  • 田原城香洲

滿足全球客戶多樣化需求

昆山京都電梯有限公司創立于2001年,是歐洲荷蘭UMEGA電梯公司經過詳細的市場調研于2007年選擇昆山電梯廠作為合作伙伴,合資成立的,并于2007年遷入新廠.公司位于江蘇省昆山市工業開發區內,環境優美,交通便利。

秉承著全臺灣規模最大,最能全方位滿足客戶起重需求的品牌經營哲學,整合誠岱國際享譽全球起重產業的集團資源,以同步國際的先進設備、完善的制度規劃及領先業界的彈性制造回應系統,來滿足全球客戶多樣化需求。

為保障眾多“Black Bear”用戶正常使用,即將建立遠程監控中心,24小時維修服務

售前

詳細的解釋產品的性能特點及使用范圍,盡可能讓客戶了解京都公司的產品,服務及優勢。

售中

在交易的過程中,京都公司盡可能的為您想更多,且一切都在公平的原則下進行。

售后

對售出的任何一臺電梯都將實施完善的售后服務及終生實行維修保養,這是我們給您的保障。

全程

服務不僅僅是要保證安全,保障您在設備方面的投資,真正的服務是預見和滿足顧客特別的需求。
???????

昆山京都電梯實驗塔

電梯實驗塔
塔高:80 m

京都電梯嚴格執行國家GB7588標準(等同于EN81-1)及GB16899(等同于歐標EN115),公司已通過<中國人民共和國特種設備A級安裝制造許可證及A級安裝改造維修許可證>同時取得德國TUV認證機構頒發CE認證,目前京都推出的智能性產品和滿足綠色環保要求。

了解更多